My Testimony

My testimony of Jesus Christ has been strengthen today and I would like to share it.

I believe in God the Father and in His son Jesus Christ and in the Holy Ghost.

I believe that Jesus Christ atoned for my sins and suffered for my pain and suffering.

I believe that my family can be together forever.

I believe there is a prophet on the earth today who  leads and guides The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints .

I believe that if I remain faithful to my covenants I will one day enter the Celestial Kingdom.

Leave a Reply

